HC Deb 24 June 1920 vol 130 c2389

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following fifteen Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Nauru Island Agreement Bill): Mr. Acland, Mr. Bottomley, Mr. Clynes, Mr. Frederick Green, Mr. Austin Hopkinson, Major M`Micking, Major M`Lean, Major-General Sir Newton Moore, Mr. Mosley, Sir J. D. Rees, Mr. Alexander Shaw, Mr. Spoor, Mr. Stewart, Colonel Wedgwood, and Colonel Leslie Wilson.