HC Deb 15 June 1920 vol 130 c1090

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following fifteen Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the Gas Regulation Bill): Sir Ryland Adkins, the Lord Advocate, Major Barnes, Mr. Bridgeman, Sir Henry Cowan, Viscount Elveden, Mr. Hayday, Sir Robert Horne, Sir William Joynson-Hicks, Mr. McVeagh, Mr. Munro, Major Nall, Mr. Robert Richardson, Mr. Frederick Thomson, and Mr. Tootill.

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Member to Standing Committee A: Mr. Charles Murray.