HC Deb 21 July 1920 vol 186 c2016

Colonel GRETTON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Mining Industry (Welfare Fund) Bill: Mr. Cape, Captain Cazalet, Mr. Clowes, Sir Philip Cunliffe-Lister, Mr. Duncan Graham-, Captain Arthur Hope, Sir Clement Kinloch-Cooke, Colonel Lane-Fox, Lieut.-Colonel Moore, and Sir Beddoe Rees.