HC Deb 26 February 1920 vol 125 cc1918-9

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection: That they had nominated the following Members to serve on Standing Committee C: Major Barnes, Major Barnston, Mr. Charles Barrie, Sir Edward Beauchamp, Major Brassey, Mr. Bromfield, Mr. Cairns, Mr. Cape, Major Courthope, Mr. Alfred Davies (Clitheroe), Mr. Finney, Captain FitzRoy, Sir James Fortescue Flannery, Mr. France, Mr. Galbraith, Mr. Gilbert, Lieut.-Colonel Grayson, Mr. Grundy, Mr. Hancock, Mr. Hanna, Sir Henry Harris, Major Hennessy, Mr. John Deans Hope, Mr. Jesson, Mr. John Jones, Mr. Lynn, Mr. Henry McLaren, Mr. Manville, Sir George Croydon Marks, Mr. Morrison. Mr. Mosley, Lieut.-Colonel Arthur Murray, Major William Murray, Sir Henry Norman, Captain O'Grady, Lieut.-Colonel Parry, Sir Owen Philipps, Mr. Purchase, Captain Redmond, Mr. Alexander Richardson, Mr. Rose, Sir Thomas Royden, Captain Sir Beville Stanier, Mr. Townley, Sir Joseph Walton, Lieut.-Colonel John Ward, Colonel Penry Williams, Mr. Havelock Wilson, Major Hill-Wood, and Lieut.-Commander Wilton Young.