HC Deb 24 February 1920 vol 125 c1506

Sir Samuel Roberts reported from the Committee of Selection; That, in pursuance of the provisions of The Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had selected the following Thirteen Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Mr. James Brown, Sir Henry Craik, Major Glyn, Mr. William Graham, Lieutenant-Colonel Sir John Hope, Mr. John Deans Hope, Mr. Harry Hope, Mr. Murray Macdonald, Sir Halford Mackinder, Mr. Macleod, Major M'Micking, Mr. Sturrock, and Mr. William Young.