HC Deb 18 February 1920 vol 125 c965

Ordered, That the Committee do consist of fifteen Members:

Committee accordingly nominated of Mr. Acland, Mr. Baldwin, Sir William Barton, Mr. Beck, Major Blair, Sir Henry Craik, Mr. Alfred Davies (Clitheroe), Sir David Davies, Mr. Holmes, Mr. Lonsdale, Mr. Neil Maclean, Mr. Stewart, Mr. Walsh, Sir Robert Williams, and Lieut.-Commander Young.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers and records:

Ordered, That five be the quorum.—[Colonel Gibbs.]


There being a Notice of Motion for 8.15, I shall now leave the Chair until that hour.

[Sitting suspended until quarter past Eight of the Clock.]