HC Deb 16 February 1920 vol 125 c477

Mr. Betterton, Mr. Vaughan-Davies, Sir Arthur Fell, Mr. William Graham, Mr. Edward Kelly, Major M'Micking, Colonel Mildmay, Sir Newton Moore, Major Hugh O'Neill, Sir William Pearce, and Mr. John William Wilson were nominated Members of the Select Committee on Standing Orders—[Colonel, Gibbs.]