HC Deb 16 February 1920 vol 125 cc675-6

Ordered, That a Select Committee be' appointed to control the arrangements for the Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms in the Department of the Serjeant-at-Arms attending this House.

Ordered, That the Committee do consist of seventeen Members.

Committee accordingly nominated of Sir James Agg-Gardner, Mr. Gwynne, Sir Charles Hanson, Mr. Hogge, Mr. John Deans Hope, Mr. Kennedy Jones, Major Kerr-Smiley, Mr. Macmaster, Mr. Rawlinson, Captain Redmond, Sir Harry Samuel, Sir William Seager, Mr. Seddon, Mr. Thomas Shaw, Mr. William Thorne, Mr. Dudley and and Mr. Tyson Wilson.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers and records.

Ordered, That Three be the quorum.—[Colonel Gibbs.]

ADJOURNMENT: Resolved, "That this House do now adjourn."—[Sir R. Sanders.]

Adjourned accordingly six minutes before Eleven o'clock.