HC Deb 15 April 1920 vol 127 c1852

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fourteen Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the National Health Insurance Bill): Mr. Barrand, Mr. James Bell, Mr. Bromfield, Sir John Butcher, Mr. Thomas Davies, Mr. Joseph Johnstone, Mr. Godfrey Locker-Lampson, Mr. Moles, Mr. Munro, Mr. Purchase, Mr. James Thomas, Mr. Trevelyan Thomson, Lieut.-Colonel Sir Alfred Warren, and Sir Kingsley Wood.