HC Deb 27 March 1919 vol 114 c605

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON further reported from the Committee; That they had added to Standing Committee E the following Fourteen Members (in respect of the Dogs' Protection Bill): Sir Frederick Banbury, Sir John Butcher, Lord Hugh Cecil, Major Farquharson, Mr. Joseph Green, Mr. John Jones, Major M'Micking, Dr. Donald Murray, Captain Ormsby-Gore, Mr. John Parkinson, Colonel Raw, Mr. Rawlinson, Mr. Sitch, and Sir Alfred Yeo.