HC Deb 26 June 1919 vol 117 cc345-6

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added to Standing Committee A the following Ten Members (in respect of the Government War Obligations Bill): Mr. Baldwin, Mr. Bridgeman, Colonel Boles, Mr. Bird, Captain Foxcroft, Major Hayward, Mr. Lyle-Samuel, Sir William Pearce, Mr. Spencer, and Mr. Spoor,

Sir SAMUEL ROBEETS further reported from the Committee; That they had discharged the following Member from Standing Committee A: Mr. Godfrey Loeker-Lampson; and had appointed in substitution (for the consideration of the Aliens Restriction Bill): Mr. Ronald McNeill.