HC Deb 01 July 1919 vol 117 c779

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B: Lieut.-Colonel Arthur Murray and Mr. John Taylor; and had appointed in substitution (for the consideration of the Electricity (Supply) Bill): Sir Evan Jones and Mr. John Williams.