HC Deb 27 February 1919 vol 112 c1964

Sir Samuel Roberts further reported from the Committee; That they had nominated the following Members to serve on Standing Committee C: Sir William Ryland Adkins. Major Barnes, Mr. Barrie, Mr. Betterton, Major Birchall, Colonel Bowles, Mr. Bromfield, Mr. Cape, Major Cayzer, Mr. Clynes, Brigadier-General Colvin, Mr. William Coote, Viscount Curzon, Mr. A. Davies (Clitheroe), Mr. J. Davison, Mr. Clement Edwards, Mr. Galbraith, Mr. Joseph Green, Mr. Greer, Colonel Gretton, Mr. Hancock, Mr. Hartshorn, Sir EvanJones, Mr. Lunn, Mr. M'Guffin, Major M'Micking, Mr. Hugh Morrison, Major Morrison-Bell, Major Newman, Lieutenant-Colonel Sir John Norton-Griffiths, Mr. Pretyman, Mr. Purchase, Mr. Raffan, Mr. Albion Richardson, Colonel Stephenson, Colonel Sir Alan Sykes, Sir Joseph Walton, Mr. Charles White, and Lientenant-Colonel Sir Mathew Wilson.