HC Deb 04 August 1919 vol 119 cc39-40

SIR SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added to Standing Committee C the following Ten Members (in respect of the Patents and Designs Bill and the Trade Marks Bill): Captain Wedgwood Benn, Sir Stuart Coats, Sir Auckland Geddes, Mr. Thomas Griffiths, Mr. Hood, Major Lloyd-Greame, Sir George Croydon Marks, the Solicitor-General, Mr. Wallace, and Mr. Stephen Walsh.