HC Deb 04 April 1919 vol 114 c1553

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee E: Mr. Armitage, Mr. Holmes, and Sir Philip Magnus; and had appointed in substitution: Dr. Addison, Sir Kingsley Wood, and Major Farquharson.

Report to lie upon the Table.