HC Deb 01 March 1917 vol 90 c2158

Sir DANIEL GODDAED reported from the Committee of Selection; that they had discharged the following members from Standing Committee A: Mr. Butcher, Mr. Wilson-Fox, Mr. Cecil Harmsworth, Mr. H. P. Harris, Mr. Stewart, and Viscount Wolmer; and had appointed in substitution: Sir Frederick Banbury, Lord Henry Cavendish-Bentinck, Mr. Boyton, Sir Stephen Collins, Sir Charles Hunter, and Sir John Rees.

Report to lie upon the Table.