HC Deb 14 February 1917 vol 90 c765

Ordered, That the Committee on Public Accounts do consist of Fifteen Members:

Committee accordingly nominated of Mr. Arnold, Mr. Baldwin, Sir Robert Balfour, Mr. Reginald Blair, Mr. Brady, Sir Hildred Carlile, Sir Henry Craik, Sir Edward Goulding, Mr. Hazleton, Sir Charles Henry, Mr. Higham, Mr. Leif Jones, Mr. Jowett, Mr. McKinnon Wood, and Sir Robert Williams.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—[Colonel Craig.]