HC Deb 07 March 1916 vol 80 c1373

Sir Daniel Goddard further reported from the Committee that, in pursuance of Section 1, Sub-section (3), of the Parliament Act, 1911, they had appointed Mr. John William Wilson and Mr. Stuart-Wortley from the Chairmen's Panel, with whom Mr. Speaker shall consult, if practicable, before giving his certificate to a Money Bill.