HC Deb 17 February 1915 vol 69 c1272

Ordered, That a Select Committee be appointed to control the arrangements for the Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms in the department of the Serjeant-at-Arms attending this House:

Ordered, That the Committee do consist of seventeen Members:

Committee accordingly nominated of Mr. Agg-Gardner, Mr. Bentham, Mr. Fenwick, Mr. Rupert Gwynne, Colonel Henderson, Sir Ivor Herbert, Captain Howard, Colonel Lockwood, Sir John Lonsdale, Mr. Macmaster, Sir Henry Norman, Mr. Patrick O'Brien, Mr. William Redmond, Mr. Augustine Roche, Sir Harry Samuel, Mr. Watt, and Mr. Tyson Wilson.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Three be the quorum.—[Mr. Gulland.]

The remaining Orders were read and postponed.