HC Deb 16 February 1915 vol 69 c996

Sir Daniel Goddard reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Eight Members to be the Chairmen's Panel: Sir Edwin Cornwall, Mr. Arthur Henderson, Mr. T. P. O'Connor, Mr. Samuel Roberts, Mr. Arthur Stanley, Mr. Stuart-Wortley, Mr. Eugene Wason, and Mr. John William Wilson.