HC Deb 31 March 1914 vol 60 c1035

Sir Daniel Goddard reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Member from Standing Committee B at the conclusion of the Importation of Plumage (Prohibition) Bill: Mr. Harold Smith; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Sandys.

Sir Daniel Goddard further reported from the Committee; That they had added to Standing Committee A the following Fifteen Members (in respect of the Superannuation (Ecclesiastical Commissioners and Queen Anne's Bounty) Bill): Mr. Barran, Mr. Burdett-Coutts, Mr. Haddock, Mr. James Hope, Sir Charles Nicholson, Mr. O'Donnell, Mr. O'Shaughnessy, Mr. Pointer, Mr. Parry, Sir James Fortescue Flannery, Sir John Tudor Walters, Sir Joseph Walton, Mr. Stuart-Wortley, Mr. Samuel Roberts, and Mr. Lees Smith.

Reports to lie upon the Table.