HC Deb 09 July 1914 vol 64 c1255

Sir Daniel Goddard reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Member from Standing Committee C (in respect of the Merchant Shipping (Convention) Bill): Mr. Ellis Griffith; and had appointed in substitution (in respect of the said Bill): Mr. Robertson.

Sir Daniel Goddard further reported from the Committee; That they had added to Standing Committee C the following Thirteen Members (in respect of the Merchant Shipping (Convention) Bill): Mr. Barnes, Mr. Daniel Boyle, Mr. Evelyn Cecil, Mr. Ffrench, Mr. Gladstone, Sir George Croydon Marks, Sir Henry Norman, Sir Gilbert Parker, Mr. Walter Rea, Mr. Sandys, Mr. Stewart, Sir Archibald Williamson, and Colonel Yate.

Reports to lie upon the Table.