HC Deb 21 April 1914 vol 61 c775

Mr. Stuart-Wortley reported from the Chairmen's Panel; That they had appointed Sir Arthur Griffith-Boscawen to act as Chairman of Standing Committee A (in respect of the Agricultural Holdings Bill, the Public Rights of Way Bill, and the University of Sheffield Bill), and Mr. Eugene Wason to act as Chairman of Standing Committee B (in respect of the Coombe Street (Exeter) Independent Chapel Charity Bill, the Old Sleaford (Lincolnshire) Chapel Charity Bill, the Marden (Kent) Congregational Chapel Charity Bill, the Foleshill Road (Coventry) Congregational Chapel Charity Bill, and the Horsforth (West Riding) Baptist Chapel Charity Bill).

Report to lie upon the Table.