HC Deb 01 April 1914 vol 60 cc1195-6

Sir Daniel Goddard reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee C (in respect of the Parliamentary Elections (Polling Day) Bill): Mr. Harcourt and Mr. Trevelyan; and had appointed in substitution (in respect of the said Bill): Sir William Ryland Adkins and Mr. Lewis.

Sir Daniel Goddard further reported from the Committee; That they had added to Standing Committee C the following Fifteen Members (in respect of the Grey Seals (Protection) Bill): Major Anstruther-Gray, Mr. Barnes, Mr. Currie, Viscount Dalrymple, Sir John Dewar, Colonel Greig, Mr. Harry Hope, Sir Wilfrid Lawson, Mr. Lyell, Mr. Macpherson, Mr. O'Donnell, Mr. O'Shaughnessy, Marquess of Tullibardine, Mr. Cathcart Wason, and Mr. Watson; and (in respect of the Parliamentary Elections (Polling Day) Bill): Sir Frederick Banbury, Mr. Goldman, Mr. Harris, Captain Jessel, Mr. Leach, Major Morrison-Bell, Mr. Muldoon, Mr. O'Shee, Mr. Parker, Mr. Ponsonby, Mr. Walter Roch, Mr. Rowlands, Sir Harry Samuel, Sir Harry Verney, and Mr. Aneurin Williams.

Reports to lie upon the Table.