HC Deb 18 March 1913 vol 50 c821

Mr. Fenwick further reported from the Committee: That, in pursuance of the provisions of The Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had selected the following Fifteen Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Marquess of Tullibardine, Mr. Mackinder, Mr. Harry Hope, Viscount Dalrymple, Mr. Wilkie, Sir John Dewar, Sir John M'Callum, Mr. Price, Mr. Sutherland, Major Anstruther-Gray, Sir Henry Craik, Mr. John Deans Hope, Mr. Pirie, Mr. Morton, and Sir Harold Elverston.

Mr. Fenwick further reported from the Committee: That they had nominated the following Members to serve on the Three Standing Committees for the consideration of all Public Bills, not relating exclusively to Scotland, which may be committed to a standing Committee:—