HC Deb 14 March 1913 vol 50 c587

"To amend the Small Landholders (Scotland) Act, 1911." Presented by Mr. MORTON; supported by Mr. Ainsworth, Mr. Bryce, Sir John Dewar, Mr. Leicester Harmsworth, Mr. Macpherson, Mr. Munro, and Mr. Cathcart Wason; to be read a second time upon Wednesday, 26th March, and to be printed. [Bill 35.]