HC Deb 17 June 1913 vol 54 cc182-3

Mr. Fenwick reported from the Committee of Selection, That they had added to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills the following Fifteen Members (in respect of the Bankruptcy (Scotland) Consolidation Bill and of the Education (Scotland) (Glasgow Electoral Divisions) Bill): Mr. Vaughan-Davies, Mr. Fiennes, Dr. O'Neill, Mr. Wing, Mr. Brace, Colonel Burn, Mr. Evelyn Cecil, Mr. Dixon, Mr. John Edward Gordon, Mr. Orde-Powlett, Major Morrison-Bell, Mr. Mild-may, Captain Tryon, Viscount Lewisham, and Mr. Butler Lloyd.

Report to lie upon the Table.