HC Deb 29 November 1912 vol 44 cc1843-4

Established Church (Wales) Bill—Petitions against from Aislaby, Ampleforth, Appleton le Moors, Appleton Wiske, Ashford, Audenshaw, Bath (four), Bathford, Bathwiek, Beckington, Bedfont, Berkley, Bilsdale, Birmingham (four), Boosbeck, Bowers Gifford, Buckland St. Mary, Buckland Dinham, Blackley, Bransdale cum Famdale, Brentwood, Brompton (two), Broomfield, Brotton, Camerton, Carlton and Faceby, Castle Bromwich, Chantry, Chelmsford, Chignal Smealey, Claverton, Clayton, Cloughton, Coatham, Combe Down, Combe Hay, Corston, Cowley, Cranford, Cranham, Cranley Gardens, Crumpsall, Danbury, Danby, Doronham, Droylesden, Dunkerton, Dunton Wayletts, East Ayton, East Hanningfield, Ebberston, Earl's Court, Egton, Eskdaleside, Eston, Failsworth (two), Farleigh Hungerford, Feltham, Ford End, Freshford, Frome (three), Frome Selwood, Frome Woodlands, Fylingdales, Galleywood, Gaisdale (two), Gloucester Road, Good Easter, Gouthland, Great Burstead, Great Edstone, Great Elm, Great Leighs, Great Waltham, Great Warley, Grosmont, Guisborough, Hampton, Hampton Court Palace, Hampton Hill, Hampton Wick, Handsworth, Hanover Square (two), Hanworth, Harlington, Harome, Hayes. Helmesley, Hemington, Heyside, High and Low Worsall, Highwood, Hillingdon, W. (two), Hinton Charterhouse, Holcombe, Hutton, Hutton Rudby, Inglescombe, Ickenham. Kelston, Kensington (seven), Kildale, Kilinersdon, Kirkby cum Broughton, Kirkby Moorside, Kirkdale, Kirkleatham, Laindon cum Basildon, Langridge, Lansdown, Lastingham, Leigh on Mendip, Levisham, Lightbourne, Little Baddow, Little Burstead, Little Leighs, Little Waltham, Linthorpe, Liverton, Lower Crumpsall, Lozells (Warwick), Lullington, Lythe, Manchester, Marskeby, Marston Bigot, Marton, May Fair, Mells and Vobster, Middlesborough (six), Milton Clevedon, Monkton Combe, Mosslcy, Moston, Moulsham, Mountnessing, Nevendon, Newton St. Loe, Newton upon Rawcliffe, Normanby, North Benfleet, Northolt, Norton St. Philip, Nunney, Nunnington, Onslow Square, Pen Selwood, Pickering, Pitsea, Pockley, Prestwick (three), Radstock, Redcar, Rettendon, Rodden, Road and Woolverton, Rosedale, Roughtown, Roxwell, Ruswarp, Saltburn, Sandon, South Bank, Southstoke, South Weald, Sunbury (two), Scanton, Scarborough (six), Shenfield, Skelton in Cleveland, Sneaton, Springfield, St. Gabriels and others, Stratton on the Foss, Staines, Stalybridge, Stokesley, Stonegrave, Stock, Swainswick, Teddington (two), Tellisford, Thornaby, Thornaby on Tees, Thornton Dale, Tiverton, Ugthorpe, Upminster, Uxbridge Moor, Vange, Walcot (three), Wellow, West and South Hanningfield, Westerdale, West Horndon with Ingrave, Weston (four), Whatley, Whitby, Whorlton, Wickford, Widford, Wilton, Wigan (five), Witham Friary, Woodham Ferrers, Woolley, Writtle, Yarm, and Yiewsley.

Franchise and Registration Bill—Petitions for alteration, from Nottingham and Scarborough.

Back to
Forward to