HC Deb 04 March 1912 vol 35 c150

11.0 P.M.

Ordered, That the Attorney - General, Mr. Bonar Law, Colonel Lock-wood, Mr. Swift MacNeill, Sir Gilbert Parker, the Prime Minister, and Mr. Eugene Wason be Members of the Committee of Privileges:

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records:

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—[Mr. Gulland.]