HC Deb 20 December 1912 vol 45 c1964

Established Church (Wales) Bill-Petitions against, from Albury and St. Martha on the Hill, Alford, Arlecdon, Beckermet, Blackford, Bootle, Bramley, Brigham, Busbridgc, Buttermere, Camer-ton, Carlisle (nine), Chiddingfold, Cleator, Cockermouth, Compton, Cranleigh, Dis-tington, Dunefold, East Clandon, Eastney, Elstead, Embleton, Ennerdale, Eskdale, Ewhurst, Farncombe, Fiimby, Frensham, Godalming, Gosforth, Grayswood, Guildford (two), Hale, Hambledon, Hascombe, Hensingham, Hereford (six), Hindhead, Houghton, Isel, Lamplugh, Lorton, Lowes-water, Merrow, Milford, Millom, Moresby, Muncaster, Peper Harrow, Ponsonby, Portsea (three), Portsmouth, Puttenham, St, John's (Churt), St. Thomas on the Bourne, Seale, Scotby. Seascale, Set-murthy, Shackleford, Shalford, Shamley Green, Shere, Southsea, Stoke next Guildford, Stoughton, Guildford, Thursley, Thwaites, Tilford, Tongham, Whickam, Whitehaven (two), Witley, Workington, Worplesdon, Wrecclesham, and Wythop.

Franchise and Registration Bill—Petition from South Edinburgh, for alteration.

Back to
Forward to