HC Deb 13 December 1912 vol 45 c1064

Established Church (Wales) Bill—Petitions against, from Abbot's Ann, Amp-field, Amport, Andover (two), Appleshaw, Ashe, Asmansworth, Avington, Barton Stacey, Bispham, Blackpool (three), Bleasdale, Brathay, Broughton, Bullington-cum-Tufton, Burghclere, Calder Vale, Chadderton (four), Chilbolton, Chilcomb, Cleveleys, Golden Common, Coldhurst, Compton, Copp, Crawley, East Crompton, Easton, East Tytherley, East Woodhay, Fair Oak, Farington, Farnworth (two), Fleetwood, Freckleton, Garstang (two), Glasson, Goldwick (two), Goodworth Clatford, Grateley, Gressingham, Hambleton, Hatherden, Headbourne Worthy, Hey-on-Lees, Heysham (three), Highclere, High Compton, Hornby, Houghton, Hursley, Hurstbourne Priors, Hurstbourne Tarrant, Inskip, Kearsley, Kempton, Kingsclere, Kingsclere Woodlands, Kings Worthy, Knights Enham-cum-Swannell, Lainston, Lancaster, Laverstock with Freefolk, Leck, Leckford, Litchfield, Little Hulton (two), Littleton, Long-parish, Low Wray, Lund, Lytham (two), Martyn and Worthy, Melling, Micheldever, Middleton Junction, Monxton, Morecambe, New Bury, Oldham (four), Otterbourne, Out Rawcliffe, Overton (two), Over Wyresdale, Owslebury, Penton Mewsey, Penwortham, Poulton le Fylde, Prestolee, Quarley, Quernmore, Radcliffe (four), Ribby with Wrea, Ringley, Royton (two), Scorton, Scotforth, Shipton Bellinger, Singleton, South Shore, South Tedworth, Sparsholt, Stand, Steventon, Stockbridge, Stoke Charity, St. Michael's on Wyre, Tadley, Tangley, Tatham Fells, Thruxton (two), Tyfield, Twyford, Copper Clatford, Vernham Dean, Waterhead, Warton (two), Werneth, Wherwell, Whitechapel, Whitchurch, West Tytherley, Whittington in Lonsdale, Winnall, Wonston, Woolton Hill, and Wray.