HC Deb 05 December 1911 vol 32 c1233

"To extend the Ancient Monuments Protection Acts, 1882 to 1900," presented by Mr. NOEL BUXTON; supported by Mr. Charles Roberts, Mr. Essex, Mr. White-house, Lord Henry Cavendish-Bentinck, Mr. John Lyttelton, Sir Hildred Carlile, and Mr. Ramsay Macdonald; to be read a second time upon Monday next, and to be printed.