HC Deb 31 May 1899 vol 72 cc63-4

Dr. Clark, Dr. Farquharson, Dr. Fox, Mr. Galloway, Mr. Heath, Sir Alfred Hickman, Mr. Hobhouse, Mr. Brynmor Jones, Sir Francis Sharp Powell, Sir Albert Rollit, Mr. T. W. Russell, Mr. Schwann, Mr. J. G. Talbot, Mr. Whitmore, and Mr. Henry J. Wilson nominated Members of the Select Committee on the Public Health Acts Amendment Bill.

Ordered—That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered—That Five be the quorum—(Sir William Walrond.)