HC Deb 16 March 1899 vol 68 c1107

The Select Committee on Metropolitan Gas Companies was nominated of,— Mr. William Abraham, Mr. Baldwin, Mr. Banbury, Mr. Cohen, Sir Frederick Dixon-Hartland, Mr. Gilliat, Mr. Bryn-mor Jones, Mr. Lough, Mr. Lowles, Mr. Nicol, Mr. Pickersgill, Mr. Pirie, Sir James Rankin, Sir Andrew Scoble, and Mr. Steadman.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.— (Sir William, Walrond.)