HC Deb 28 April 1899 vol 70 c817

Sir A. Acland-Hood, Mr. Birrell, Mr. Victor Cavendish, Mr. Goddard, Mr. Gretton, Mr. John Button, Mr. Grant Lawson, Mr. Herbert Lewis, Colonel Milward, Mr. Paulton, Mr. Joseph A. Pease, Earl Percy, Mr. Pretyman, Mr. T. W. Russell, and Mr. Soames nominated Members of the Select Committee en the Cottage Homes Bill.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Sir William Walrond.)

Forward to