HC Deb 05 May 1898 vol 57 cc352C-D

In favour, from Bexhill, Middleton (4), Oswestry, Ilfracombe, Manchester, Mickley, Romsey (4), Sithney, Hilary, Penzance Newlyn West, Brea, Bossullow, Dowran, Nanquidno, Bojewyan, Moroah, St. Just, Helston, Tow Law, Coatbridge, Trewarwett, Church Gresley, St. Ives (2), Lalant, Mousehole, Breage, Ashfield, Syke, Grewelthorpe, Oban, Newcastle-on-Tyne, Timsbury, Braishfield, Pye Bank, Montrose, Hexham-on-Tyne, North Stainley, St. Leonard's, Glasgow (3), Brierfield (4), Willesden, Dorchester, North Wootton, Exeter, Crediton, and Hereford (2); to lie upon the Table.

Forward to