HC Deb 04 March 1898 vol 54 c598

reported from the Committee of Selection that they had selected the following six Members to be the Chairmen's Panel and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under Standing Order 47: Sir Henry Campbell-Bannerman, Mr. John Edward Ellis, Sir James Fergusson, Mr. Arthur O'Connor, Mr. Whitmore, and Mr. Stuart-Wortley.

Ordered, that the Report do lie upon the Table.

Forward to