HC Deb 25 March 1897 vol 47 c1329

The Select Committee to inquire into the Administration of the Royal National Lifeboat Institution was nominated of,—Mr. Cawley, Sir John Colomb, Mr. Crombie, Mr. Vaughan-Davies, Mr. Darling,.Mr. Johnson-Ferguson, Mr. Firbank, Sir R. Penrose. FitzGerald, Mr. Galloway, Mr. Evan Llewellyn, Sir Lewis McIver, Mr. James O'Connor, Mr. Schwann, Mr. W. F. D. Smith, and Lord Stanley.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered. That three be the quorum.— (Mr. Anstruther.)