HC Deb 03 June 1897 vol 50 c260

The Select Committee on Agricultural Produce (Marks) Bill was nominated of—Mr. Brigg, Colonel Cotton-Jodrell, Mr. Wingfield-Digby, Mr. Doughty, Sir William Houldsworth, Mr. Hozier, Mr. Heywood Johnstone, Mr. Kearley, Mr. Kilbride, Sir John Kinloch, Sir Elliott Lees, Mr. Macaleese, Mr. Mildmay, Mr. A. H. Smith, and Mr. Parker. Smith.

Ordered, that the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, that five be the quorum.—(Sir William Walrond.)

House Adjourned at Twenty-five Minutes before One o'Clock.