HC Deb 28 January 1897 vol 45 c662

Ordered, that the Committee of Selection do consist of eleven Members:—Mr. Sydney Buxton, Sir John Dorington, Sir William Hart Dyke, Dr. Farquharson, Mr. Halsey, Mr. Justin McCarthy, Sir George Osborne Morgan, Mr. Philip Stanhope, Mr. Wharton, Mr. Wodehouse and the Chairman of the Select Committee on Standing Orders were accordingly nominated Members of the Committee.—(Sir John Mowbray.)

Forward to