HC Deb 30 March 1896 vol 39 c361

Ordered, That the Select Committee on Divorce Bills do consist of Ten Members.

The Committee was accordingly nominated of, Mr. Attorney-General, Mr. Atkinson, Mr. J. B. Balfour, Sir Robert Finlay, Mr. Hemphill, Sir Frank Lock-wood, The Lord Advocate, Sir John Mowbray, Sir Robert Reid, and Mr. Wodehouse—(Sir John Mowbray.)