HC Deb 13 March 1896 vol 38 cc893-4

Ordered, That Captain Bagot, Mr. Bill, Mr. Griffith-Boscawen, Mr. Tully, Mr. Vaughan-Davies, Mr. Seale-Hayne, Mr. Hermon-Hodge, Mr. Hobhouse, Sir William Houldsworth, Colonel Kenyon-Slaney, Sir John Kinloch, Mr. Luttrell, and Colonel Warde be Members of the Select Committee on Traction Engines on Roads.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Three be the quorum.—(Mr. Griffith-Boscawen.)