HC Deb 25 February 1896 vol 37 c1102

Ordered, that the Select Committee on Royal Patriotic Fund do consist of Seventeen Members.

The Committee was accordingly nominated of:—Mr. Thomas Bayley, Commander Bethell, Mr. Brodrick, Captain Chaloner, Mr. Hare, Mr. Seale-Hayne, Mr. T. M. Healy, Mr. Kearley, Mr. Luttrell, Sir Herbert Maxwell, Colonel Wyndham Murray, Captain Norton, Commander Philpotts, Lord Edmund Talbot, Viscount Valentia, Mr. Powell-Williams, and Mr. Woodall.

Ordered, that the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, that five be the quorum.—(Mr. Kearley.)