HC Deb 15 May 1895 vol 33 c1245

The Select Committee on the Earldom of Selborne was nominated of—Mr. Attorney General, Mr. Balfour, Mr. Chancellor of the Exchequer, Mr. Henry Hobhouse, Mr. Labouchere, Mr. Sexton, and Sir Richard Webster.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Three be the quorum.—(Mr. Thomas Ellis.)