HC Deb 03 May 1895 vol 33 c476

The Select Committee on Merchandise Marks (Files) Bill was nominated of,—Mr. Ainsworth, Mr. Albert Bright, Mr. Burt, Mr. Cremer, Mr. Heath, Mr. Hopwood, Mr. Jacks, Sir James Joicey, Mr. Scott Montagu, Mr. Pierpoint, Mr. Brooke Robinson, Mr. Charles Shaw, and Mr. Stuart-Wortley.

Ordered, that the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, that three be the quorum.—(Mr. Thomas Ellis.)