HC Deb 14 March 1895 vol 31 cc1079-80

nominated the Select Committee on Telephone Service:—That Captain Bagot, Mr. Baird, Mr. Benn, Sir Charles Cameron, Mr. John Ellis, Sir James Fergusson, Sir Julian Goldsmid, Sir John Gorst, Mr. Grant Lawson, Mr. Solicitor General, Mr. Arnold Morley, Mr. Moulton, Mr. Snape, Lord Stanley, and Mr. Tully be Members of the Committee. That the Committee have power to send for per sons, papers, and records. That five be the quorum.

Motion agreed to.

Back to