HC Deb 01 March 1895 vol 31 c240

The Select Committee was nominated of,—Mr. Baldwin, Marquess of Carmarthen, Mr. Cameron Corbett, Mr. Diamond, Dr. Farquharson, Mr. Charles Fenwick, Mr. Frederick Frye, Sir John Gorst, Mr. Seale-Hayne, Mr. Kearley, Mr. Leake, Sir John Lubbock, Sir Blundell Maple, Sir Francis Powell, and Mr. Samuel Smith.

Ordered,—That the Committee have power to send for Persons, Papers, and Records.

Ordered,—That Five be the quorum.— (Mr. Thomas Ellis.)

House adjourned at Five minutes after Twelve o'clock till Monday next.