HC Deb 06 April 1894 vol 22 c1522

Sir John Mowbray reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Six Members to be the Chairmen's Panel and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under Standing Order 49:—Sir Henry James, Mr. Henry Matthews, Sir G. Osborne Morgan, Mr. Arthur O'Connor, Sir Mattew White Ridley, and Mr. Stansfeld.

Report to lie upon the Table.