HC Deb 21 March 1893 vol 10 c768

Select Committee nominated of,—Mr. Gerald Balfour, Mr. Banbury, Mr. Bartley, Mr. Thomas Henry Bolton, Mr. Cremer, Mr. Crosfield, Mr. John Ellis, Mr. Herbert Gladstone, Mr. Thomas Healy, Mr. Jackson, Mr. Herbert Lewis, Sir John Lubbock, and Mr. Rankin.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Mr. Marjoribanks.)

House adjourned at five minutes after Twelve o'clock.