HC Deb 14 March 1893 vol 10 c90

further reported from the Committee: That they had added to the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufacture; the following Fifteen Members in respect of the Railway Servants (Hours of Labour) Bill:—Mr. Butcher, Mr. Cayzer, Mr. Crawford, Mr. Flynn, Sir John Gorst, Mr. Heneage, Sir Henry Howorth, Sir Seymour King, Mr. Walter M'Laren, Mr. MacInnes, Mr. Maguire, Mr. Mather, Sir Herbert Maxwell, Mr. John Wilson (Durham), and Mr. Woods.